POPULAR ROOMS

Topos Congress Hotel offers to its guests 150 comfortable rooms of various categories equipped with electronic access to the room, air conditioning and central dust extraction system "Smart House".

In 2017, the hotel was renovated, replacing furniture and sanitary ware. The new, laconic design of the rooms immerses you in an atmosphere of comfort from the first minute of your stay, allows you to relax and unwind after a busy day.

ABOUT HOTEL

Going on a business trip or on personal matters, but have not yet chosen a hotel in Rostov-on-Don? Topos Congress Hotel is always glad to meet those who arrived in the Don capital. Our hotel will be equally convenient for every guest! Topos Congress Hotel belongs to the category 3 * and includes 150 rooms, providing comfortable accommodation for 315 guests. In 2017, the total number of rooms was renovated. Look at the photos of the updated interiors and select the number you like.

Topos Congress Hotel is part of the DonExpocentre infrastructure. In walking distance - exhibition center, banquet hall, several restaurants, congress halls, shopping center and free parking for hotel guests.

One of the main advantages of the hotel is its location in the center of Rostov-on-Don, from where it will be convenient to travel anywhere in the city. The road from the airport or railway station to our hotel will take you no more than 20 minutes. In close proximity to the hotel in there are two shopping centers, many cafes, bars and restaurants, a modern water park with several baths, bowling, two fitness clubs, a swimming pool, two cinemas.

The hotel staff will be happy to assist you in organizing your holiday, will inform you about the current city events, show the location of certain objects of the city on the map and explain how to get to the designated place.

SERVICES

The range of additional services provided by our hotel will please the guests with variety, topicality and high quality of service.

In the Topos Congress Hotel you will find everything you need for a comfortable stay and work. The service provided by the hotel meets the highest European standards.

CONGRESS SERVICES

At our guests service there is a multifunctional congress center, which includes 12 conference rooms with a capacity of 10 to 900 people, for congresses and seminars, corporate negotiations and VIP-services, press conferences, briefings and presentations. You can also rent modern multimedia equipment.

Conference halls

12 conference rooms, with a capacity of 10 to 900 people, for congresses and seminars.

Exhibition areas

3 exhibition pavilions with a total area of 8 400 sq.m. and 15 000 sq.m. open areas.

Equipment rent

Professionally equipped halls are the key to the success of any business and entertainment event.

Rent of exhibition equipment

You can also use the services for the development and building of stands.

CAFES AND RESTARAUNTS

Dining in hotels is one of the indisputable reasons for choosing accommodation in favor of hotels. For breakfasts or dinners do not need to pre-purchase food, because on the ground floor of the hotel there is always a bar or restaurant, and guests can bring food directly to their room. For example, meals in the "Topos Congress Hotel" are a variety of European dishes from qualified chefs.

Banquet-hall

A line of self-service and modern equipment, which allows to offer dishes of excellent quality.

Lobby-bar

The best place for conducting business negotiations, meetings or rest for a cup of fragrant coffee.

Italian cafe

Magnificent Italian cuisine, professional service and comfort at affordable prices.

Food delivery in room

The hotel's room-service allows you to deliver meals directly to your room.

REFERENCES ABOUT US

We are proud of the reviews of our guests. High quality of service is confirmed by high ratings on the portal booking.com and tripadvisor.com

Excellent!

This is the best price / quality ratio I've seen. Ideally! Excellent breakfast buffet. The room is clean. Full set of bathroom accessories. Mini bar at a reasonable price. Room service. Excellent staff. In general, everything is very cool, especially at this price.

Eugene

Russia

All perfectly!

All liked it. Thank you very much staff and reception. Always ready to help and answer all questions. Comfortable rooms. Clean, comfortable. Coolers on the floor. Breakfast buffet. The choice of food is great. Excellent location of the hotel.

Helen

Russia

Keep it up!

Wonderful hotel! excellent service. Full range of services! I'm here every year. Already everything has become native. Really like the hotel in that it is really comfortable in living and diverse in the provision of services!

Aleksandra

Russia

CONTACTS

Topos congress-hotel
+7 (863) 268-77-87
booking@toposhotel.ru

CONGRESS-HOTEL TOPOS

Topos Congress Hotel - the perfect hotel in Rostov-on-Don for business meetings

Topos Congress Hotel (ex-VertolHotel) is located in the center of Rostov on the territory of the exhibition center "DonExpoCentre". Thanks to this, the guests have the opportunity to organize presentations and business meetings, as well as to conduct fruitful negotiations. Being in close proximity to other parts of "DonExpocentre" - a banquet hall, an exhibition pavilion and a congress center, provides our guests with maximum opportunities for organizing conferences, seminars, corporate events. To organize the event, you can choose and book a conference hall, rent additional multimedia equipment and use the services of Banquet-Hall, which organizes banquets, coffee breaks, business lunches, receptions. Guests of our hotel have the opportunity to access the Internet, use the courier and the secretary of the business center. We guarantee the solution of any issues within our competence.

Topos Congress Hotel - one of the best congress hotels in Rostov-on-Don

Choosing our hotel as a temporary place of residence for the period of the trip, you will get not only excellent service, but also suitable conditions for conducting business meetings. Organization of large-scale exhibitions, holding seminars for 900 people with the possibility of using modern equipment - these advantages greatly increase the efficiency of work and accelerate the development of business. Hotel for relaxation and comfort.

Hotel for relaxation and comfort

Topos Congress Hotel is ideal for travelers who decide to visit the Don capital. The hotel is located in the city center, 10 - 15 minutes drive from Bolshaya Sadovaya - the central street of Rostov-on-Don and Pushkinskaya - the main "green" street for hiking. In walking distance, there are shopping and entertainment complexes "RIO", "Horizon" and "City Gallery". If you have planned an excursion, the administrators of our hotel will always prompt you the possibilities of its implementation, the routes and location of the objects of interest on the map. Topos Congress Hotel belongs to the category 3 * and offers guests rooms of different price segment, depending on the number of places and the class of rooms in the hotel. With full description and interior of the hotel rooms you can find in the section "Rooms".

Hospitable hospitality - visiting card of hotels in Rostov-on-Don

The southern capital is famous for its hospitality. Choosing Topos Congress Hotel, you can count on the excellent service and assistance of the hotel staff in any matter.

Leave your request for room reservation, and appreciate our hospitality!

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОМЕРА

Topos Congress Hotel предлагает к услугам гостей 150 комфортабельных номеров различных категорий, оборудованных электронной системой доступа в номер, системой кондиционирования и центрального пылеудаления, системой «Умный дом».

В 2017 году в отеле был произведен капитальный ремонт, замена мебели и сантехники. Новый лаконичный дизайн номеров погружает Вас в атмосферу комфорта с первой минуты пребывания в номере, позволяя отдохнуть и расслабиться после напряженного рабочего дня.

ОБ ОТЕЛЕ

Едете в командировку или по личным делам, но еще не выбрали отель в Ростове-на-Дону? Topos Congress Hotel всегда рад встретить тех, кто прибыл в Донскую столицу. В нашем отеле будет одинаково удобно каждому гостю! Topos Congress Hotel относится к категории 3* и включает в себя 150 номеров, обеспечивающих комфортное размещение для 315 гостей. В 2017 году был произведен полный ремонт номерного фонда. Посмотрите фотографии обновленных интерьеров и выберите понравившийся номер.

Topos Congress Hotel является частью инфраструктуры «ДонЭкспоцентр». В шаговой доступности - выставочный центр, банкет-холл, несколько ресторанов, конгрессные залы, торговый центр и бесплатная парковка для гостей отеля.

Одним из главных преимуществ отеля является его расположение в центре Ростова-на-Дону, откуда удобно будет добираться в любую точку города. Дорога из аэропорта до нашего отеля займет у Вас не более 40 минут, с ж/д вокзала не более 20 минут. В непосредственной близости к гостинице в Ростове находятся два торговых центра, множество кафе, баров и ресторанов, современный аквапарк с несколькими банями, боулинг, два фитнес-клуба, бассейн, два кинотеатра.

Сотрудники отеля с удовольствием окажут помощь в организации Вашего отдыха, проинформируют о текущих городских мероприятиях, покажут местоположение тех или иных объектов города на карте и объяснят как добраться до назначенного места.

 

 

УСЛУГИ

Спектр дополнительных услуг, предоставляемых нашей гостиницей, порадует гостей разнообразием, актуальностью и высоким качеством обслуживания.

В Topos Congress Hotel Вы найдете все необходимое для комфортного отдыха и работы. Сервис, предоставляемый отелем, соответствует высоким европейским стандартам.

КОНГРЕСС-УСЛУГИ

К услугам наших гостей многофункциональный конгрессный центр, включающий 12 конференц-залов, вместимостью от 10 до 900 человек, для проведения конгрессов и семинаров, корпоративных переговоров и VIP-обслуживания, пресс-конференций, брифингов и презентаций. Также Вы можете воспользоваться арендой современного мультимедийного оборудования.

Конференц-залы

12 конференц-залов, вместимостью от 10 до 900 человек, для проведения конгрессов и семинаров.

Выставочные площади

3 выставочных павильона общей площадью 8 400 кв.м. и 15 000 кв.м. открытых площадей.

Аренда оборудования

Профессионально оборудованные залы — залог успеха любого делового и развлекательного мероприятия.

Аренда выставочного оборудования

Также Вы можете воспользоваться услугами по разработке и застройке стендов.

КАФЕ И РЕСТОРАНЫ

Питание в отелях – одна из неоспоримых причин выбора проживания в пользу гостиниц. На завтраки или ужины не нужно заранее закупать продукты, т.к. на первом этаже гостиницы всегда есть бар или ресторан, а еду гостям могут принести прямо в номер. Например, питание в «Топос Конгресс-Отель» - это разнообразные блюда европейской кухни от квалифицированных поваров.

Банкет-холл

Линия самообслуживания и блюда отменного качества.

Лобби-бар

Наилучшее место для проведения деловых переговоров, встреч или отдыха за чашкой ароматного кофе.

Итальянское кафе

Великолепная итальянская кухня, профессиональный сервис и комфорт по демократичным ценам.

Доставка блюд в номера

Room-service отеля позволяет доставлять блюда прямо в номер.

ОТЗЫВЫ О НАС

Мы гордимся отзывами наших гостей. Высокое качество обслуживания подтверждено высокими рейтингами на порталах booking.com и tripadvisor.com

Превосходно!

Это лучшее соотношения "цена\качество" которое я видел. Идеально! Отличный завтрак шведский стол. В номере чисто. Полный комплект ванных принадлежностей. Мини-бар по разумной цене. Рум-сервис. Отличный персонал. В общем все очень круто, тем более при такой цене.

Евгений

Россия

Всё отлично!

Всё понравилось. Спасибо огромное персоналу и ресепшн. Всегда готовы помочь и ответить на все вопросы. Комфортабельные номера. Чисто, уютно. Кулеры на этаже. Завтрак шведский стол. Выбор блюд большой. Отличное расположение отеля.

Елена

Россия

Так держать!

Замечательный отель! прекрасное обслуживание. Полный спектр услуг! Я здесь каждый год. Уже всё родным стало. Очень нравится отель тем, что он действительно комфортный в проживании и разнообразен в предоставлении услуг!

Александра

Россия

КОНТАКТЫ

Отправьте нам сообщение в форме ниже или просто позвоните, мы с радостью Вам ответим!

Топос Конгресс-отель
+7 (863) 268-77-87
booking@toposhotel.ru

КОНГРЕСС-ОТЕЛЬ ТОПОС

Topos Congress Hotel – идеальный отель в Ростове-на-Дону для бизнес-встреч

Topos Congress Hotel (экс. «ВертолОтель») расположен в центре Ростова на территории выставочного центра «ДонЭкспоцентр». Благодаря этому, перед гостями открываются возможности как для организации презентаций и бизнес-встреч, а также для проведения плодотворных переговоров. Нахождение в непосредственной близости с другими частями «ДонЭкспоцентр» – банкет-холлом, выставочным павильоном и конгрессным центром, предоставляет нашим гостям максимальные возможности для организации конференций, семинаров, корпоративных мероприятий. Для организации мероприятия Вы можете выбрать и забронировать конференц-зал, взять в аренду дополнительное мультимедийное оборудование и воспользоваться услугами Банкет-Холла, который занимается организацией банкетов, кофе-брейков, деловых обедов, фуршетов. Гости нашего отеля имеют возможность выйти в Интернет, воспользоваться услугами курьера и секретаря бизнес-центра. Мы гарантируем решение любых вопросов, находящихся в нашей компетенции.

Topos Congress Hotel - один из лучших конгресс-отелей Ростова-на-Дону

Выбирая наш отель в качестве временного места проживания на период командировки, Вы получите не только отличный сервис, но и подходящие условия для ведения бизнес-встреч. Организация масштабных выставок, проведение семинаров на 900 человек с возможностью использования современного оборудования – данные преимущества в разы увеличивают эффективность работы и ускоряют развитие бизнеса.

Отель для отдыха и комфорта

Topos Congress Hotel идеально подходит для путешественников, решивших посетить Донскую столицу. Отель расположен в центре города, в 10 – 15 минутах езды от Большой Садовой – центральной улицы Ростова-на-Дону и Пушкинской – главной «зеленой» улицы, предназначенной для пеших прогулок. В шаговой доступности, располагаются торгово-развлекательные комплексы «РИО», «Горизонт» и «Сити Галерея». Если вы запланировали экскурсию, администраторы нашего отеля всегда подскажут возможности ее реализации, маршруты и местонахождение интересуемых объектов на карте. Topos Congress Hotel относится к категории 3* и предлагает гостям номера различного ценового сегмента, в зависимости от количества мест и класса комнаты в отеле. С полным описанием и интерьером номеров отеля вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «Номера».

Радушное гостеприимство – визитная карточка отелей в Ростове-на-Дону

Южная столица славится своим гостеприимством. Выбирая Topos Congress Hotel, Вы можете рассчитывать на прекрасный сервис и помощь сотрудников отеля в любом вопросе.

var yaCounter47564524 = new Ya.Metrika({ id: 47564524,

Оставьте заявку на бронирование номера, и оцените по достоинству наше гостеприимство!